Наверх

Management

General Director of Transneft Volga Region, JSC

Andrey Leonidovich Syumak

Andrey Leonidovich Syumak was born to a family of a military pilot, in Omsk, on July 18, 1967. After finishing school in 1984, he studied at the Kiev Institute of Civil Aviation Engineers. From 1986 to 1988, he served in the armed forces of the USSR. In 1993, he graduated from the Omsk Polytechnic Institute where he majored in rocket and missile engineering, and was conferred the qualification of machine engineer.

Andrey Leonidovich started his working career in the Tobolsk Fuel and Petrochemical Refinery. Within three years, he worked his way up from the position of compressor unit operator to shop floor equipment operator. In 1996 he was invited to work as an engineer at the Tobolsk Oil Trunk Pipeline Department. From 2005 to 2007 he worked at the Nefteyugansk Oil Trunk Pipeline Department of Sibnefteprovod, JSC (since November 26, 2014 – Transneft Siberia, JSC); then he was transferred to the Executive Office of Transneft Volga Region, JSC, where he work till the present time.

Andrey Leonidovich was awarded a MEDAL OF THE ORDER OF MERIT FOR THE MOTHERLAND, degree II. He has been repeatedly awarded letters of acknowledgement, certificates of merit, badges of merit; he was granted a title of Honored Oil Industry Worker. He is married and has two sons.

Наверх

Руководство

Генеральный директор АО «Транснефть — Приволга»

Сюмак Андрей Леонидович

Сюмак Андрей Леонидович родился 18 июля 1967 года в городе Омске, в семье военного летчика. После окончания школы в 1984 году поступил в Киевский институт инженеров гражданской авиации. В период с 1986 по 1988 проходил службу в рядах вооруженных сил СССР. В 1993 году окончил Омский политехнический институт по специальности «Ракетостроение», квалификация «инженер-механик».

Свой трудовой путь Андрей Леонидович начинал в Тобольском нефтехимическом комбинате. За три года с должности машиниста компрессорной установки вырос до механика цеха. В 1996 последовало приглашение на должность инженера в Тобольское управление магистральных нефтепроводов. С 2005 года по 2007 год работал в Нефтеюганском УМН ОАО «Сибнефтепровод» (с 26.11.2014 – АО «Транснефть – Сибирь»), после чего перешел в аппарат управления  АО «Транснефть — Приволга», где работает до настоящего момента.

Андрей Леонидович награжден МЕДАЛЬЮ ОРДЕНА "ЗА ЗАСЛУГИ ПЕРЕД ОТЕЧЕСТВОМ" II степени. Так же неоднократно был награжден благодарностями, почетными грамотами, знаками отличия, имеет звание «Почетный нефтяник». Женат, растит двух сыновей.